Imprint

The imprint of foryouandyourcustomers shows you all legal information of our cells. If you have any question, feel free to contact us. We're looking forward to hearing from you.

foryouandyourcustomers Holding AG

Waldfriedenstrasse 8
8330 Pfäffikon (Zurich)
Switzerland

Board of Directors: Robert Josef Stadler
Company number: CH-020.3.035.926-4

foryouandyourcustomers AG

Company number: CHE-373.716.461
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Holding AG (100%)

Location Uster

Weiherallee 11b
8610 Uster
Switzerland
Email: uster@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +41 44 210 44 77
CEO: Jonathan Möller

Location Zurich

Röntgenstrasse 22
8005 Zurich
Switzerland
Email: zurich@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +41 44 311 44 77
CEO: Patrick Schmitter

Location Oerlikon

Binzmühlestrasse 170c
8050 Zurich
Switzerland
Email: oerlikon@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +41 44 994 44 77
CEO: Miriam Hofbauer, Peter Zwyssig

Location Baar

Bahnhofstrasse 4
6340 Baar
Switzerland
Email: baar@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +41 41 799 44 70
CEO: Stephan Mueller

foryouandyourcustomers Amsterdam B.V.

Keizersgracht 205 III
1016DS Amsterdam
Netherlands
Email: amsterdam@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +31 20 370 94 14

CEO: Alexander Oppel
Company number: 56891008
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Holding AG (100%)

foryouandyourcustomers GmbH

CEO: Axel Helbig, Andreas Drexhage, Cornelius Buchmann
Company number: HRB191989, Amtsgericht Düsseldorf
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Holding AG (100%)

Location Essen

Zweigerststraße 50
45130 Essen
Germany
Email: essen@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +49 201 87775300

Location Stuttgart

Augustenstraße 44
70178 Stuttgart
Germany
Email: stuttgart@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +49 711 219 527 86

Location Hamburg

Vorwerkstraße 12a
20357 Hamburg
Germany
Email: hamburg@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +49 170 553 4141

foryouandyourcustomers Feldkirch GmbH

Schloßgraben 8/4
6800 Feldkirch
Austria
Email: feldkirch@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +43 5522 982 73

CEO: Christian Fischl, Claus Stachl
Company number: FN 432018 x
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Holding AG (100%)

foryouandyourcustomers Frankfurt GmbH

Schillerstraße 14
60313 Frankfurt
Germany
Email: frankfurt@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +49 151 414 240 85

CEO: Werner Spengler
Company number: HRB 105479, Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Holding AG (100%)

foryouandyourcustomers München GmbH

Herzogstraße 60
80803 Munich
Germany
Email: munich@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +49 89 383 46 151

CEO: Jens Plattfaut
Company number: HRB191989, Amtsgericht Munich
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Holding AG (100%)

foryouandyourcustomers Pty Ltd

Lvl 17, 31 Queen Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Australia
Email: melbourne@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +61 438 363 913

CEO: Bernhard Mueller
ABN (Australian Business Number): 62 623 868 173
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Holding AG (100%)

foryouandyourcustomers Sofia Ltd.

26-30, Bacho Kiro Str, block 2, fl. 7
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
Email: sofia@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +359 884 493050

CEO: Albena Mancheva, Alexander Oppel, Jens Plattfaut
Company number: 204477563
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Holding AG (100%)

foryouandyourcustomers Wien GmbH

Köstlergasse 6-8, Stiege rechts, Tür 14
1060 Vienna
Austria
Email: vienna@foryouandyourcustomers.com
Phone: +43 1 890 50 19

CEO: Robert Josef Stadler, Andreas Damberger
Company number: FN 360376 s
Company shares: foryouandyourcustomers Holding AG (100%)